Unser Vorstand

VfL Roxheim 1976 e.V.

Robert Sowka

1. Vorsitzender

Bergstrasse 37
55595 Roxheim
0176 / 72111532
robert.sowka@vflroxheim.de

Wolfgang Mörbel

2. Vorsitzender

Mandeler Weg 16b
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 46319
Wolfgang.moerbel@vflroxheim.de

Ingrid Bürner

1. Schriftführerin


ingrid.buerner@vflroxheim.de

Mathias Hahn

Beisitzer

Bergstrasse 30
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 34902
Mathias.Hahn@vflroxheim.de

Edmund Bürner

1. Kassierer


Edmund.buerner@vflroxheim.de

Ralf Groß

2. Kassierer

Schulstrasse 24a
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 29604
Ralf.gross@vflroxheim.de

Inga Mörbel

Beisitzerin

Mandeler Weg 16b
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 46319
inga.moerbel@vflroxheim.de

Patricia Haas-Beilmann

Beisitzerin

Patricia Haas-Beilmann@vflroxheim.de

Ricarda Schauss

Beisitzerin

Ricarda.Schauss
@vflroxheim.de

Unsere Abteilungsleiter

VfL Roxheim 1976 e.V.

Abteilungsleiter Männer

Elena Knüttel
Keltenstraße 8
55593 Rüdesheim

Abteilungsleiter Frauen

Christa Schäfer
Bergstrasse 66
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 41572
Christa.schaefer@vflroxheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Senioren

Brigitte Rieken
0178-8929983
Brigitte.rieken@vflroxheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Sieglinde Schauß
Leutegasse
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 43035
Sieglinde.schauss@vflroxheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Wandern

Albert Schauß
In der Rossbach 27
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 36471
albert.schauss@vflroxheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Kinderturnen

Nathalie Neufeld

Abteilungsleiter Kurse

Friedhelm Dörr
Obere Kirchgasse 10
55595 Roxheim
0671 / 2099
friedhelm.doerr@vflroxheim.de

n.n.

n.n.